LCGA Events

Shinnors Scholarship in Curatorial Studies by Research

Deadline: Monday 12 December 2011, 5pm
LCGA, The Carnegie Building, Pery Square, Limerick

Six Memos presents Species of Space 2__November 2011

Friday 25 November 2011, 10.30am-5.30pm Saturday 26 November 2011, 12-3pm
LCGA, The Carnegie Building, Pery Square & Ormston House, 9-10 Patrick Street, Limerick

Sketching Tour of Limerick Architecture

Saturday 26 November 2011, 10.30am
LCGA, The Carnegie Building, Pery Square, Limerick

Seminar: Is Reading Relevant?

Wednesday 28 September 2011, 2-4pm
Ormston House, 9-10 Patrick Street, Limerick

Culture Night Events

Friday 23 September 2011, 5-10pm
The Carnegie Building, Istabraq Hall and Ormston House

LCGA welcomes new ev+a Director

Monday 12 September 2011
Carnegie Building

In conversation event with Brian O'Doherty

Sunday 28 August 2011, 3pm
Ormston House, 9-10 Patrick Street, Limerick

Limerick City Council seeks Director/Curator of LCGA

Deadline Saturday 16 August 2011
The Carnegie Building, Pery Square, Limerick

Fine Lines: Drawing Seminar

Friday 29 July 2011
Istabraq Hall, Merchants Quay, Limerick

Finishing Touches to the Carnegie Building

July 2011
Carnegie Building, Pery Square, Limerick

En Plein Air Drawing Workshop and Family Day

Saturday 9 July 2011, 11.30am and 2pm
People's Park and Istabraq Hall

The Arts Council and Limerick City Council reception

Monday 4 July 2011
Istabraq Hall, Merchants Quay, Limerick

Double ACT

Thursday 26 - Saturday 28 May 2011
5th Floor, Thomas Street Centre, Limerick

Free Events for "Trompe Le Monde"

Wednesday 2 March - Saturday 5 March 2011
Occupy Space, Thomas Street, Limerick


The Gallery Plan Your Visit Gallery Events Exhibitions The Collection Education Publications Media