Current LCGA Events

Artist's talk by Philippe Chancel at Istabraq Hall

Friday 12 November 2010, 1pm
LCGA - OFF SITE at Istabraq Hall, Limerick City Council, Merchants Quay, Limerick

Drawing seminar at Istabraq Hall

Thursday 28 October 2010, 2-4pm
LCGA - OFF SITE at Istabraq Hall, Limerick City Council, Merchants Quay, Limerick

Karl Burke in conversation with Vaari Claffey at Istabraq Hall

Tuesday 26 October 2010, 1pm
LCGA - OFF SITE at Istabraq Hall, Limerick City Council, Merchants Quay, Limerick

Artist's talk by Alan Keane at Istabraq Hall

Thursday 7 October 2010, 1pm
LCGA - OFF SITE at Istabraq Hall, Limerick City Council, Merchants Quay, Limerick

Culture Night 2010 at Istabraq Hall

Friday 1 October 2010, 5-10pm
LCGA - OFF SITE at Istabraq Hall, Limerick City Council, Merchants Quay, Limerick

Artist's talk by Alice Maher at Istabraq Hall

Thursday 16 September 2010, 1pm
LCGA - OFF SITE at Istabraq Hall, Limerick City Council, Merchants Quay, Limerick

Carnegie Reading Circle at Faber Studios an LCGA collaboration

Thursday 26 August 2010, 6-8pm
Faber Studios, Catherine Street, Limerick

Curator's talk: Mary Conlon at Faber Studios

Tuesday 24 August 2010, 6pm
Faber Studios, Catherine Street, Limerick

LCGA Permanent Collection Lecture by Dr. Peter Jordan at The Hunt Museum part of Heritage Week 2010

Tuesday 24 August 2010, 6pm
The Hunt Museum, Rutland Street, Limerick

Limerick City Gallery of Art Recognised in Museum Standards Scheme

Wednesday 9 June 2010
Dublin Castle, Palace Street, Dublin 2

Still life with...Primary Schools

Jul 11 2010 11:45AM
Mary Immaculate College, Limerick

Still life with... Free Events at the Hunt Museum

Friday 4 June 2010, 1pm
The Hunt Museum, Rutland Street, Limerick

Connolly/Cleary present Still life with...

Thursday 3 June 2010, 6pm
The Hunt Museum, Rutland Street, Limerick

Species of Space seminar

Saturday 15 May 2010, 1pm
Limerick School of Art Design, Clare Street Campus, Limerick

Sustainable Futures

Thursday 25 March 2010, 5-6.30pm
Limerick City Gallery of Art, Pery Square, Limerick

OPEN/INVITED ev+a 2010 - Matters: Free bus tour

Saturday 13 March 2010, 12pm
Various locations. Departing the HUB at 12pm

OPEN/INVITED ev+a 2010 - Matters opening at LSAD Gallery

Friday 12 March 2010, 7pm
Limerick School of Art & Design, LIT, Clare Street Campus, Limerick

Carnegie Reading Circle

Thursday 25 February 2010, 4-6pm
Occupy Space, Thomas Street, Limerick

Leaving Certificate Revision Day

Thursday 25 February 2010, 10.30-1pm
Limerick City Gallery of Art, Pery Square, Limerick


The Gallery Plan Your Visit Gallery Events Exhibitions The Collection Education Publications Media